MCRF Trustees

Charles E. Becker and Michelle S. Becker Foundation

John A. and Marlene L. Boll Foundation
(Kristine Mestdagh, Executive Director)

W. Y. Campbell Family Foundation
(Mr. and Mrs. William Y. Campbell*)

Cendrowski Corporate Advisors
(Mr. Harry Cendrowski and Ms. Maureen Nulty)

Gary L. and Kay Cowger

Mr. and Mrs. Brian A. Demkowicz

Mrs. Anne Ford Dingeman

Mr. and Mrs. David Fischer, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Fisher

Mr. and Mrs. Dainforth B. French, Jr.**

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth A. Fruehauf

Chauncey and Marion D. McCormick Family Foundation
(Mr. Ian Hunt, Trustee)

Atanas Ilitch Osteosarcoma Foundation
(Mr. and Mrs. Atanas Ilitch)

Helen L. Kay Charitable Private Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. J. Claibourne Kelly**

Mr. and Mrs. Robert G. Liggett, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. William F. McKinley

Mr. and Mrs. James B. Nicholson

Mrs. Diane Graham Platt**

Mr. and Mrs. Scott A. Reilly
(Current Chair)

Mr. and Mrs. William W. Shelden, Jr.

Mr. Jeffrey Smith and Mrs. Lisa Vallee-Smith**

The Mary G. Stange Charitable Trust

Mr. and Mrs. David C. Stone

Mr. and Mrs. James P. TenBroek


Mr. and Mrs. Mark Valade

Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Vlasic

Wayne and Joan Webber Foundation
(Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Webber)

Dr. and Dr. David Wu


*Founding Chair; **Executive Steering Committee

List includes Founding and Current Trustees.